Graduation Then Vacation

If you were ever wondering, I burn first, and then I tan.  I was reminded of this last Saturday at Chris’s graduation where my shoulders got almost fried.  But on a positive note, it was a beautiful day!

After graduation, all of us (Chris’s family came down for the day to celebrate) took a little trip and ate at the Inner Harbor.  Then, Chris and I ended the day with a neat photo shoot by the American Visionary Art Museum (a wedding and an engagement shoot were happening nearby–it was a popular place for taking pictures!).

This week is going by fast.  And by fast, I mean I wake up, I eat, I work, I eat, I sleep, only to wake up a few hours later and start all over again.  In the midst of all of that, I’ve been preparing to go on vacation.  Don’t worry–when we come back, I’ll share pictures from our trip.

Thanks for stopping by!  I’ll see you in two weeks!

Outfit (Designer/Purchased from):

Dress:  Imaginary Voyage/Marshalls

Shoes:  Nine West/Marshalls

Purse:  Coach/thrifted

Necklace:  thrifted

Sunglasses:  London Fog/Marshalls

Bracelet:  Bloom/shop in Delaware

Leave a Reply

